New England Foundation Banner March 2017

NEPGA Junior Tour Scholarship


In an effort to recognize NEPGA Junior Tour juniors and to assist them with their higher academic goals, the New England PGA Junior Tour will be awarding four (4) scholarships of $2,000 each to high school graduating seniors. Applicants must be members of the NEPGA Junior Tour for at least three years and will be attending an accredited 2 year or 4 year college or university in the fall of 2017.

Jacy Settles, NEPGA Director of Junior Golf states: “The NEPGA Junior Tour is proud to create another avenue to support its juniors and their endeavors. It is our priority to ‘give back’ and to help our junior families on and off the golf course.”


Download the 2018 Scholarship Application

Deadline to submit the application is Wednesday, July 25th, 2018

Winners of the 2017 NEPGA Junior Tour Scholarship

Samantha Leary
Assumption College

Megan Mahan
Rhode Island College

Elise Keane
Wagner College

Thomas Graham
Hamilton College 

Winner of the 2017 Bill Flynn, PGA  Family Scholarship

Mark Clemente
Worcester State University